









THANK YOU

Mock Trial Evaluators



THANKYOU

Chief Immanuel Carmouche
Chief Miranda Fair
Chief Brandon Fantine
Chief Mason Morse



Outstanding Witness Awards

Presented by Chief Judge Miranda Fair



Outstanding Witness (Plaintiff): 3rd Place

Leoni Reilly (IL-A)



Outstanding Witness (Plaintiff): 2nd Place

Juliana Plewes (TX-E)



Outstanding Witness (Plaintiff): 1st Place

Sritanvi Bulusu (TX-D)



Outstanding Witness (Defense): 3rd Place

Nathan Goldston (OK-B)



Outstanding Witness (Defense): 2nd Place

Anh Nguyen (TX-B)



Outstanding Witness (Defense): 1st Place

Lauren Verthein (IL-A)



Outstanding Attorney Awards

Presented by
Chief Judge Immanuel Carmouche



Outstanding Attorney (Plaintiff): 3rd Place

Andrew Kim (TX-E)



Outstanding Attorney (Plaintiff): 2nd Place

Tristan Brown (TN-A)



Outstanding Attorney (Plaintiff): 1st Place

Madison Grant (OK-A)



Outstanding Attorney (Defense): 3rd Place

Logan Eagan (OK-B)



Outstanding Attorney (Defense): 2nd Place

Zoe Klein (TX-F)



Outstanding Attorney (Defense): 1st Place

Nevin Hall (TX-F)



Outstanding Mock Trial Team Awards

Presented by Mock Trial Lead Lydia Mitchell



Outstanding Mock Trial Team: 4th Place

OK-A



Outstanding Mock Trial Team: 3rd Place

TX-D



Outstanding Mock Trial Team: 2nd Place

TX-E



Outstanding Mock Trial Team: 1st Place

TX-F







THANK YOU

Appellate Evaluators



THANKYOU

Chief Sophie Comer
Chief Milind Muthiah
Chief Lauren Nutall
Chief William VonHandorf
Chief Evan Wells-Spencer



Outstanding Individual Attorney Awards

Presented by Chief Justice Evan Wells-Spencer



Outstanding Individual Attorney: 3rd Place

Sungjae Kang (TX-2)



Outstanding Individual Attorney: 2nd Place

Katherine Meine (NC-1)



Outstanding Individual Attorney: 1st Place

Angela Nguyen (TX-2)



Outstanding Associate Justice Awards

Presented by Chief Justice William VonHandorf



Outstanding Associate Justice: 3rd Place

Tommy Holtz (KY-3)



Outstanding Associate Justice: 2nd Place

Michaela Somers (DE-1)



Outstanding Associate Justice: 1st Place

Titus Brown (TX-3)



Outstanding Attorney Team Awards

Presented by Appellate Lead Orville Lindquist



Outstanding Attorney Team: 4th Place

NC-1: Julia Kincaid & Katherine Meine



Outstanding Attorney Team: 3rd Place

PA-4: Morgan King & Priyanka Nambiar



Outstanding Attorney Team: 2nd Place

IL-1: Dishita Mansukhani & Esha Agrawal



Outstanding Attorney Team: 1st Place

TX-2: Angela Nguyen & Sungjae Kang



THANKYOU

Trip Directors, Coaches, and Delegates



